Contact

MANAGEMENT

Brillstein Grey Entertainment Partners
Lee Kernis: l.kernis@bep-la.com
310-275-6135


COMMERCIALS/VOICEOVERS

Cunningham Escott Slevin Doherty Talent Agency
Cathey Lizzeo: clizzio@cesdtalent.com
310-475-2111


LEGAL

Edelstein, Laird, and Soble
Bill Soble: soble@elsentlaw.com
310-274-6184


PUBLICITY, BOOKING and PERSONAL APPEARENCES

Danny Deraney: danny@deraneypr.com
323-333-8501


HOSTING and THE LIVING ROOM SHOW

Brillstein Grey Entertainment Partners
Lee Kernis: l.kernis@bep-la.com
310-275-6135


I BLAME DENNIS HOPPER

Press Inquiries and Author Events:
Director of Publicity Flatiron Books
Marlena Bittner: Marlena.Bittner@flatironbooks.com
646-307-5078


EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND ILLEANADOUGLAS.COM WEBSITES

Rick Yaeger: rick@onequestioninterviews.com
Illeanarama@yahoo.com